Finally. Football. NFL, That is.

Oh excellent.  It’s NFL eve.

Can’t wait to watch the tasty match up of Favre vs. The awesome Saints.  And yes, I did say Farve vs. Saints.   Sports media will do that to you.  Hopefully Favre will play the fun, balls out way he always has, and I will stop having hate in my heart for his ridiculous over-the-top attention whoring.  Hopefully.  But I do want the Saints to win.  I think the Saints win it by 3 points.  We’ll see.  I’m not good at predicting games.

Damn.  I still need to do my YAY!!! football dance…

Explore posts in the same categories: Favorite Things, FOOTBALL, Sports

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

