My Mom Surrenders

It took four and a half years, but my mom has finally surrendered.  Look at what she sent me:

I really like the fact that she asked me if I’d seen the article.  Hahaha!  She still has much to learn.

Explore posts in the same categories: Mom, Taylor Hicks

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “My Mom Surrenders”

  1. Ange Bleu Says:

    From the very beginning mom thought Taylor was “cute” & sexy but I never was sure she truly appreciated his music. I’ll never really know, because she knows how much I love Taylor &,in order to please me, would never say anything less than glowing about him.

  2. jerseyirish Says:

    I think that is so sweet your Mom has “surrendered” and understands your passion for Taylor and his music. The ladies I work with know how much I enjoy Taylor also and they will bring in things they have seen to see if I have seen them, usually I have,but its nice they think of me when they see things!

    JI

    JI


Leave a Reply

