Taylor to be on Wendy Williams Show

Cool!  I think Taylor’s publicist is doing a really excellent job.  He’s scheduled to perform, but I’m hoping she chats with him too.  Should be entertaining.

Here’s a clip of Wendy Williams and Omarosa getting in a fight:

Explore posts in the same categories: Taylor Hicks, TV

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Taylor to be on Wendy Williams Show”

  1. Ange Bleu Says:

    This is something I would like to see, but unfortunately I don’t believe it’s shown in my area.


  2. I’m sorry you don’t get the show in your area, but I bet someone will put it online really quickly.

  3. jerseyirish Says:

    Had read about the fight between the two of them but never saw it, nice build up to the actual fight. I don’t know if I get the show, but would love to see it if Taylor is on.

    JI


Leave a Reply

