Linda

I feel very blessed to have been friends with you; you wise, funny, smart and lovely old soul.  : )

Will always be grateful for your calming influence when I started to get more than a little insane over politics and other silly things.  Thank you.  And thank you too for all the fun times talking about and sharing music. 

Really sorry we never got to have that beer and bull session.  Hopefully our timing and location will work out a bit better next time around. 

Wish I could be there in the too far north to celebrate your life with family and friends, but unfortunately, I’m a bit too far southwest.  Know I’m there in spirit though.  Love always…

J.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Linda”

  1. Liz Says:

    Very nice tribute-I wish you could be there this weekend too. Know you will be there in spirit!


Leave a comment